int_banner.jpg

Contact Our Administrative Team

Call 218.456.2105 or email:

 

Angie Nelson, Administrator

angienelson@rrv.net

 

Leah Lee, Director of Nursing

hlcdon@rrv.net

 

Lori Merkle, Administrative Assistant - Billing Specialist

halstadlc@rrv.net

 

Jessica Vanderplaats, Administrative Assistant - Accounts Receivable

jvanderplaats@rrv.net

 

Lorie Paulsrud, Social Service Designee

socialservices@rrv.net

 

Ann Baukol, RN Case Manager/MDS Coordinator

abaukol@rrv.net

 

Shenay Connelly, RN Case Manager/MDS Coordinator

sconnelly@rrv.net

 

Reed Leuthner, RN Case Manager/MDS Coordinator

rleuthner@rrv.net

 

Tiffany Romero, LPN/Infection Preventionist

tromero@rrv.net

 

Kim Larson, Dietary Manager

klarson@rrv.net

 

Jason Begg, Maintenance Supervisor

hlcmain@rrv.net

 

Jane Purrington, LPN/Health Information Manager

hlmh@rrv.net

 

Kristen Hanson, Environmental Services Director

khanson@rrv.net

 

Activity Director

hlcact@rrv.net